General

Chats

Latest: thanks by dhtml 2 days ago @ 01:33 pm
3 Posts 12 Replies 7310 Views

Africoders

1 Posts 56 Replies 514 Views

Ideas

Latest: You can go into forex trading by devopsnigeria 3 days ago @ 07:14 pm
2 Posts 6 Replies 193 Views
  Web Design

X)HTML

5 Posts 34 Replies 282 Views

PHP

16 Posts 81 Replies 1005 Views

JavaScript

Latest: kind of by Ayo Last month @ Sun, Dec 23 04:42 pm
14 Posts 70 Replies 612 Views

Python

Latest: Hmn, you seem to be a windows expert by dhtml 3 days ago @ 06:34 pm
7 Posts 50 Replies 510 Views
  Mobile

Android

Latest: I'm interested! by 4kings 3 weeks ago @ Fri, 02:35 pm
9 Posts 25 Replies 711 Views

IOS

Latest: By Mac you mean the trailer truck? by limistah Fri, Aug 11, 2017 11:33 pm
1 Posts 5 Replies 187 Views
  App Dev

Golang

Latest: U can download and install Go here by goldenBoi Mon, Aug 7, 2017 12:09 pm
2 Posts 13 Replies 160 Views

C, C++

Latest: I agree with your position on this. Testing. by wale2 Last month @ Mon, Dec 24 06:43 pm
2 Posts 2 Replies 142 Views

JAVA

Latest: Nice :) by observeC Mon, Mar 19, 2018 05:27 am
1 Posts 4 Replies 143 Views

Kotlin

Latest: where are the kotlin users? by dhtml Wed, Jan 3, 2018 02:12 am
1 Posts 1 Replies 127 Views

.NET

1 Posts 1 Replies 148 Views
  Database

MySQL

Latest: you are welcome by dhtml Sat, Oct 20, 2018 03:19 pm
4 Posts 22 Replies 151 Views

MsSQL

Latest: Nice thread. Let's do this by limistah Thu, Aug 17, 2017 02:37 am
1 Posts 1 Replies 120 Views

MongoDB

Latest: Where is @limista gan sef? by dhtml Mon, Oct 15, 2018 10:37 am
1 Posts 2 Replies 133 Views
  Community

PHPBrowserbox

1 Posts 2 Replies 136 Views

Lounge

Latest: i truly love this very much and so i say hurray!! by dhtml Last month @ Fri, Dec 21 12:35 pm
10 Posts 16 Replies 521 Views

Feedback

1 Posts 9 Replies 117 Views