General

Chats

Latest: thanks by dhtml Wed, Feb 13, 2019 01:33 pm
3 Posts 12 Replies 7386 Views

Africoders

Latest: good job by alimrany 2 weeks ago @ Tue, 05:08 pm
1 Posts 59 Replies 603 Views

Ideas

Latest: You can go into forex trading by devopsnigeria Tue, Feb 12, 2019 07:14 pm
2 Posts 6 Replies 256 Views
  Web Design

X)HTML

Latest: What is on your mind right now? Share it right here! by dhtml Wed, Feb 13, 2019 12:27 pm
5 Posts 34 Replies 340 Views

PHP

16 Posts 81 Replies 1276 Views

JavaScript

Latest: 2 years after by Ernest2019 Last month @ Tue, Feb 19 04:29 pm
14 Posts 71 Replies 840 Views

Python

Latest: Hmn, you seem to be a windows expert by dhtml Tue, Feb 12, 2019 06:34 pm
7 Posts 50 Replies 756 Views
  Mobile

Android

Latest: let's get more interests and other Flutter devs?? by JudeJay Last month @ Mon, Feb 18 12:03 pm
9 Posts 26 Replies 990 Views

IOS

Latest: By Mac you mean the trailer truck? by limistah Fri, Aug 11, 2017 11:33 pm
1 Posts 5 Replies 236 Views
  App Dev

Golang

Latest: U can download and install Go here by goldenBoi Mon, Aug 7, 2017 12:09 pm
2 Posts 13 Replies 229 Views

C, C++

Latest: I agree with your position on this. Testing. by wale2 Mon, Dec 24, 2018 06:43 pm
2 Posts 2 Replies 206 Views

JAVA

Latest: Nice :) by observeC Mon, Mar 19, 2018 05:27 am
1 Posts 4 Replies 200 Views

Kotlin

Latest: where are the kotlin users? by dhtml Wed, Jan 3, 2018 02:12 am
1 Posts 1 Replies 179 Views

.NET

1 Posts 1 Replies 207 Views
  Database

MySQL

Latest: you are welcome by dhtml Sat, Oct 20, 2018 03:19 pm
4 Posts 22 Replies 200 Views

MsSQL

Latest: Nice thread. Let's do this by limistah Thu, Aug 17, 2017 02:37 am
1 Posts 1 Replies 176 Views

MongoDB

Latest: Where is @limista gan sef? by dhtml Mon, Oct 15, 2018 10:37 am
1 Posts 2 Replies 188 Views
  Community

PHPBrowserbox

1 Posts 2 Replies 192 Views

Lounge

Latest: i truly love this very much and so i say hurray!! by dhtml Fri, Dec 21, 2018 12:35 pm
10 Posts 16 Replies 779 Views

Feedback

1 Posts 9 Replies 190 Views